Contact Us

Contact Us

Bevill Building
The Bevill Building, home of the Department of Geological Sciences

Main Office

2003 Bevill Building
(205) 348-5095
Fax: (205) 348-0818

Find Bevill on the campus map.

Physical Address

201 7th Ave.
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Mailing Address

Department of Geological Sciences
The University of Alabama
Box 870338
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Chair and Directors

Dr. Delores Robinson
Department Chair

Dr. Kim Genareau
Graduate Program Director

Dr. Yong Zhang
Undergraduate Program Director