Contact Us

Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Degree Program
Rita Adamec rladamec@crimson.ua.edu MS
Kayode Agboola kjagboola@crimson.ua.edu MS
Sakinat Ahmad smahmad@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Stephen Anderson swanderson1@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Carmen Atkins caatkins@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Souvik Bhattacharjee sbhattacharjee@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Jian Chen jchen100@crimson.ua.edu PhD
William Clark wclark15@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Jessica Clarke jaclarke1@crimson.ua.edu MS
Bethany Cobb Faulk blcobbfaulk@crimson.ua.edu MS
Chelsea Comans cmcomans@crimson.ua.edu MS
Gozde Degirmen gdegirmen@crimson.ua.edu MS
Bahareh Dermani bkarimidermani@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Hannah Dickson hfdickson@crimson.ua.edu MS
Jamekia Durrough-Pritchard jdawson1@crimson.ua.edu MS
Benjamin Engleman bengleman@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Jordan Faltys Jfaltys@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Abby Friedman Friedman afriedman2@crimson.ua.edu MS
Hossein Gholizadeh hgdholizadeh@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Karena Gill kkgill@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Rebecca Greenberg rrgreenberg@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Savanna Gutapfel sgutapfel@crimson.ua.edu MS
Mary Huettemann mbscott2@crimson.ua.edu MS
Alyssa Kandow ankandow@crimson.ua.edu MS
Ioannis Kouvatsis ikouvatsis@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Stanislaw Kurowski smkurowski@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Asmara Lehrmann alehrmann@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Nathan Limbaugh nglimbaugh@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Jason Martinez jemartinez1@crimson.ua.edu MS
Jessie McCraw jmccraw@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Owen Meeks opmeeks@crimson.ua.edu MS
Alyssa Mills acmills1@crimson.ua.edu MS
Rachel Mohr rcmohr@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Issac Ogunrinde isogunrinde@crimson.ua.edu MS
Ibrahim Okunlola igokunlola@crimson.ua.edu MS
Sarah Olmstead solmstead@crimson.ua.edu MS
Olaoluwa Oluwaniyi oeoluwaniyi@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Marisa Oppedisano mjoppedisano@crimson.ua.edu MS
Abutu Peter aspeter@crimson.ua.edu MS
Yitao Pu ypu@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Mary Hastings Puckett mhpuckett@crimson.ua.edu MS
Logan Qualls lmqualls@crimson.ua.edu MS
Ramon Richardson rarichardson2@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Hesam Saeidi hsaeidi@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Joel Schiffer wjschiffer@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Harshpal Singh hsingh3@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Rezvan Soltananabadi rsoltanabadi@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Adrian Wiggins aawiggins@crimson.ua.edu MS
Taylor Woods twoods2@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Zachary Yates zyates@crimson.ua.edu MS
Steven Young seyoung2@crimson.ua.edu MS