Contact Us

Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Degree Program
Stephen Anderson swanderson1@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Ian Anderson iranderson2@crimson.ua.edu MS
Virginia Andrews vpandrews@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Carmen Atkins caatkins@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Burcu Barin bbarin@crimson.ua.edu MS
Christine Bassett cbassett@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Souvik Bhattacharjee sbhattacharjee@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Elizabeth Bollen embollen@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Mark Boyd mrboyd4@crimson.ua.edu MS
Shuo Chen schen83@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Jian Chen jchen100@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Jessica Clarke jaclarke1@crimson.ua.edu MS
Chelsea Comans cmcomans@crimson.ua.edu MS
Ryan Culp rpculp@crimson.ua.edu MS
Hannah Dickson hfdickson@crimson.ua.edu MS
Ivy Do ido@crimson.ua.edu MS
Jamekia Durrough-Pritchard jdawson1@crimson.ua.edu MS
Jordan Faltys Jfaltys@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Victoria Fitzgerald vfitzgerald@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Jonathan Frame jmframe@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Karena Gill kkgill@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Rebecca Greenberg rrgreenberg@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Savanna Gutapfel sgutapfel@crimson.ua.edu MS
Mark Henry mahenry2@crimson.ua.edu MS
Ioannis Kouvatsis ikouvatsis@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Ashish Kumar akumar25@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Alex Lamore aflamore@crimson.ua.edu MS
Asmara Lehrmann alehrmann@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Asmara Lehrmann alehrmann@ua.edu PhD
Yihuai Lou ylou6@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Man Lu mlu8@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Bingqing Lu blu5@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Alyssa Mills acmills1@crimson.ua.edu MS
Rachel Mohr rcmohr@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Bridget Murray bmmurray@crimson.ua.edu MS
Lucas Nibert lanibert@crimson.ua.edu MS
Mary Hastings Puckett mhpuckett@crimson.ua.edu MS
Mashrekur Rahman mrahman18@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Hanna Reed hmwright@crimson.ua.edu MS
Hesam Saeidi hsaeidi@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Joel Schiffer wjschiffer@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Harshpal Singh hsingh3@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Jackson Stewart jbstewart4@crimson.ua.edu MS
Samuel Walker srwalker6@crimson.ua.edu MS
Robert Wencel rwwencel@crimson.ua.edu MS
Kaydee West kjwest1@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Tyler Wood tjwood3@crimson.ua.edu MS
Taylor Woods twoods2@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Zachary Yates zyates@crimson.ua.edu MS
Yagmur Yilmaz yyilmaz@crimson.ua.edu MS